Welcome to my 250 FAN GIVEAWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

To show my appreciation to all the fans who have joined my page and shared my page with their friends I am sponsoring this 250 fan giveaway!   I will be giving away all this!

A reusable shopping tote with an envelope stuffed full of coupons!!!!

To Enter:

You MUST be a fan of the Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Classy-Couponing/225116307571141

For ONE entry into the giveaway:

Please email classy_couponing@yahoo.com

Include ALL of the following: your full name; your Facebook user name and your mailing address.

*BONUS PART 1* For ONE additional entry please let me know how you heard about my site- IF you were referred by a friend- PLEASE include their name AND Facebook user name!

*BONUS PART 2* For EACH friend who mentions YOUR name from Bonus part 1 you will receive FIVE additional entries!  You have until monday to share my page with friends to get more referral bonus entries!

*~*Deadline to enter is 6pm est on Monday March 5th.  I will use random.org to select a winner and ill announce the winner Monday evening.  Good luck to all the entrants and once again thanks for your dedication to my page and blog!*~*

*This giveaway is not sponsored nor endorsed by Facebook.  Any information gained in the giveaway via email will be used for the sole purpose of giveaway entry and will not be sold or used for any other purpose.  By entering the giveaway you agree to the terms set forth within.

Leave a Reply

